Rainy Days

I chose to walk to my destination since the traffic was absurd. Not knowing of what will happen, suddenly the rain came, slowly then all at once. I ran to wherever I may find shelter since I don’t have an umbrella with me. “What luck,” I said to myself. I waited ’til the rain stops, but it just won’t. I walk back and forth, glance to one side to another and eventually, I dived myself in the pouring rain. After that dreadful walk, I arrived in my destination. I guess it’s the start of rainy days, after all.

Leave a Reply

